BCRAC Officers/Board Members

Executive Council	Position		Affiliation
Russel Thomas	Chair - interim	August, 2024	Scurry Co EMS
Jason Gruben	Vice Chair - interim	August, 2025	Mitchell Co EMS
Sarah Alvarez	Secretary/Hospital Rep	August, 2024	Hendrick South
Marta Pagura	Treasurer	August, 2025	Air EVAC - Abilene
Steven Hobbs	EMS Rep	August, 2025	AirMethods
Aaron Maxwell	EMS Rep	August, 2024	Abilene Fire
Lexie Fiest	Hospital Rep	August, 2024	Comanche Medical
Tammy Hamilton	Hospital Rep	August, 2025	Fisher County Hos
Sheila Kuelher	Hospital Rep	August, 2024	Knox County Hospital
Elizabeth Craig	Hospital Rep	August, 2024	Eastland Mem Hos
Deni Davis	Hospital Rep	August,2024	Rolling Plains Mem Hos
Jimmy Bryan	EMS Rep	August , 2024	MetroCare
David Allman	EMS Rep/Web Design	August, 2024	Taylor EMS
Jonathan Galinak	First Responder Rep	August, 2025	Eula VFD
Kayla Cehand	Hospital Rep	August, 2025	Hendrick North
Marlee Puckett	Executive Director		
Gary Griffith	EMS Program Specialist		DSHS