## BCRAC Officers/Board Members 2022 - 2023

Executive Council	Position	Term Expiration	Affiliation
Russel Thomas	Chair	August 2024	Scurry Co EMS
Jason Gruben	Vice Chair	August, 2023	Mitchell Co EMS
Marta Pagura	Treasurer	August, 2023	Air EVAC Abilene
Steven Hobbs	EMS Rep	August, 2023	AirMethods
Elizabeth Craig	EMS Rep	August, 2023	Air EVAC Eastland
David Allman	EMS Rep	August 2024	Taylor EMS
Jarrod Green	EMS Rep	August 2024	MetroCare
Aaron Maxwell	EMS Rep	August 2024	Abilene Fire Dept
Lexie Fiest	Hospital Rep	August 2024	Comanche County Hospital
	Hospital Rep	August, 2023	Hendrick N
Tammy Hamilton	Hospital Rep	August, 2023	Fisher County
Sarah Alvarez	Hospital Rep	August,2023	Hendrick S
Sheila Kuelher	Hospital Rep	August 2024	Knox County Hos
Harold "Red" Gerhart	Hospital Rep	August 2024	Roling Plains
Lee Williamson	Hospital Rep	August 2024	Stephens Memorial Hospital
Jonathan Galinak	First Responder Rep	August, 2023	Eula VFD